Follow us:
shopping
Shopping cart yet commodities, and quickly buy it!
    All: Settlement now()
    Disclaimer

    Thank you for visiting Yamei Mall's Member Points Program. This program is provided by Beijing Yami Mall Information Technology Co., Ltd. and / or its affiliates. The Program Terms and Conditions, together with the terms and conditions of any Promotional Content in connection with the Program, constitute the entire agreement between the Program Member and Yamei Mall regarding the System. If you use Yamei Mall, you participate in the Program and accept these terms, conditions, restrictions and requirements. Please note that your use of YAMA MALL and your membership are subject to all terms, conditions, restrictions and requirements that YAMA MALL may update from time to time. Please read these terms and conditions carefully.

    1) Agreement changes
    YAMA MALL may change these terms, any other terms and conditions of YAMA MALL, and any aspect of your program membership, without special notice. Any changes to these terms will be incorporated into the updated terms of the Yamei Mall. If any change is determined to be invalid, revoked, or unenforceable for any reason, the change is divisible and does not affect the validity or enforceability of other changes or conditions. As we change these terms, your continued use of YAMA MALL constitutes your acceptance of the changes.

    2) Limitations of liability
    In addition to other restrictions and exclusions stipulated in the terms of use of Yamei Mall, within the limits permitted by Chinese laws and regulations, for any direct, indirect, special, indirect or consequential damages arising out of or in connection with the membership program, Directors, officers, employees, agents or other representatives of Yamei Mall, Yamei Mall, or its affiliates, in no event shall be liable in any way for any damages, incidental, consequential or punitive damages, or damages of any other nature. YAMA MALL's entire liability, whether under contract, warranty, tort (including negligence), or otherwise, shall not exceed the value of the goods you have purchased in connection with the claim. These exclusions and limitations will apply to the fullest extent permitted by law and will continue to apply after your program membership has been revoked or terminated.

    3) Termination
    YAMA MALL may, at its sole discretion, terminate all or part of the program or terminate your program membership without notice. YAMA MALL does not constitute a waiver of any rights to YAMA MALL even if it does not require or impose strict compliance with these terms. If your customer account is closed at Yamei Mall, you will also lose your membership. You may not claim any right or claim against Yamei Mall for the loss of that membership.

    Genuine guarantee Three certificates provide complete formal invoice
    The price is more affordable Channel more favorable than the line
    7 days no reason to return To provide you with worry-free after-sales protection
    . Exclusive customer service 7 * 24 hours at your service
    Scanning WeChat two-dimensional code
    Scan mobile phone two-dimensional code
    Customer Service Email Service@ymjck.cn
    0755-27695552 National free 24-hour customer service hotline
    Copyright©yamei store 2006 All Rights Reserved
    犀牛云提供企业云服务
    >
    3

    SKYPE 设置

    4

    阿里旺旺设置

    等待加载动态数据...

    等待加载动态数据...

    5

    电话号码管理

    • 4006-971-972
    6

    Concerned WeChat

    等待加载动态数据...

    等待加载动态数据...

    Expand

关注我们:
购物车
购物车中还没有商品,赶紧选购吧!
    总计: 立即结算()
    免责条款

    感谢您访问雅美商城的会员积分计划,本计划由北京雅美商城信息技术有限公司/或其关联企业提供。以上计划条款和条件,连同计划有关的任何促销内容的相应条款和条件,构成本计划会员与雅美商城之间关于制度的完整协议。如果您使用雅美商城,您就参加了本计划并接受了这些条款、条件、限制和要求。请注意,您对雅美商城的使用以及您的会员资格还受制于雅美商城时常更新的所有条款、条件、限制和要求,请仔细阅读这些条款和条件。


    1)协议的变更

    雅美商城可以在没有特殊通知的情况下自行变更本条款、雅美商城的任何其它条款和条件、以及您的计划会员资格的任何方面。对这些条款的任何修改将被包含在雅美商城的更新的条款中。如果任何变更被认定为无效、废止或因任何原因不可执行,则该变更是可分割的,且不影响其它变更或条件的有效性或可执行性。在我们变更这些条款后,您对雅美商城的继续使用,构成您对变更的接受。


    2)责任限制

    除了雅美商城的使用条件中规定的其它限制和除外情况之外,在中国法律法规所允许的限度内,对于因会员积分计划而引起的或与之有关的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、附带的、后果性的或惩罚性的损害,或任何其它性质的损害, 雅美商城、雅美商城的董事、管理人员、雇员、代理或其它代表在任何情况下都不承担责任。雅美商城的全部责任,不论是合同、保证、侵权(包括过失)项下的还是其它的责任,均不超过您所购买的与该索赔有关的商品价值额。这些责任排除和限制条款将在法律所允许的最大限度内适用,并在您的计划会员资格被撤销或终止后仍继续有效。


    3)终止

    雅美商城可以不经通知而自行决定终止全部或部分计划,或终止您的计划会员资格。即使雅美商城没有要求或强制您严格遵守这些条款,也并不构成对属于雅美商城的任何权利的放弃。如果您在雅美商城的客户帐户被关闭,那么您也将丧失您的会员资格。对于该会员资格的丧失,您对雅美商城不能主张任何权利或为此索赔。

     

    正品保证 三证齐全提供正规发票
    价格更实惠 比线下渠道更优惠
    7天无理由退货 为您提供售后无忧保障
    . 专属客服 7*24小时为您服务
    微信二维码
    扫描手机二维码
    客服邮箱 Service@ymjck.cn
    0755-27695552 全国免费24小时客服热线
    Copyright©雅美国际 网上商城 2006 All Rights Reserved
    犀牛云提供企业云服务
    >
    3

    SKYPE 设置

    4

    阿里旺旺设置

    等待加载动态数据...

    等待加载动态数据...

    5

    电话号码管理

    • 4006-971-972
    6

    扫码关注微信

    等待加载动态数据...

    等待加载动态数据...

    展开